Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlos Munoz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carlos Munoz

4.6 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Schkeena Hamilton

Schkeena Hamilton

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They went out of their way to make phone calls and to do anything they could to help me get reimbursed for a towing claim I made where the State Farm Emergency Roadside Service (ERS) company never showed up. I appreciate all of their time and effort in doing this for me despite the fact that they’re not my assigned agent. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Dee Fedde

Dee Fedde

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice office staff and so helpful on all my policies.im so glad I found them here ,they are super great and dealt with all my issues professionally"
Profile photo of Mark Zambrano

Mark Zambrano

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly customer service from entire staff."
Profile photo of Demi B.

Demi B.

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very thorough, great customer service, and great rates. I highly recommend them. They take good care of their customers😊"
Profile photo of Jose A. Torres

Jose A. Torres

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and economic, they are professional 👏 and very nice people 👍"
Profile photo of Cory Noel

Cory Noel

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work right next door great people working there"
Profile photo of Shane Campos

Shane Campos

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"MJ is the best, super friendly! We have 2 cars and 2 motorcycles insured by State Farm... our rate is unbelievable! If you’re looking for great coverage in Las Vegas call this State Farm ask for MJ. The team here is amazing always willing help and answer any questions you may have! Carlos has put together an awesome group that knows what customer service is all about! - Shane"
Profile photo of veteranmode

veteranmode

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been covered by you guys for 15 years and you always had my back. The best customer service. Zero problems, zero complaints. Here's to another 15 years."
Profile photo of Morgan Melt Creative

Morgan Melt Creative

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carlos and his team are always attentive and truly care about their customers I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Hugo Hernandez

Hugo Hernandez

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carlos and his staff are helpful and friendly. They've helped me get coverage for my car, apartment, to name a few."
Profile photo of Alex Aceves

Alex Aceves

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. I will never go to anyone else for my insurance. They do what I need and make sure their customers are satisfied to the best of their ability."
Profile photo of Katie K

Katie K

January 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"Extremely unprofessional and rude. I wouldn't choose this agent if my life depended on it. I haven't even met this individual, but he was so mean and has never even met me. Please pick any other agent. This guy tried to upsell me on policies I don't even need!!!"
Profile photo of Ruben Herrera

Ruben Herrera

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Carlos and his team have always been very helpful and always take care of me! Very honest man and great person!"
Profile photo of Marc Tav X

Marc Tav X

August 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"Guy didnt listen. Worse customer service ever. Dont call in the early morning as the guy said he was not in the mood this early.. stay away.."
Profile photo of Nick Gallegos

Nick Gallegos

July 10, 2019

3  out of  5
"Used to be 1 star but...Carlos called asked me to remove the one star because he needs good reviews"
Profile photo of Shanisha Doyle

Shanisha Doyle

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"My claim was handled smoothly and professional - thank you so much for making this so easy for me!!!!!"
Profile photo of Wilber Mendoza

Wilber Mendoza

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great services."
Profile photo of Evan Buche

Evan Buche

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly.I have been a client here since he started. He handles all of my familys policies and will continue to do so until the day he retires. I can't recommend him enough. If your looking to switch policies, or start a new one this should be your first stop!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Solorzano Pocasangre

Jeffrey Solorzano Pocasangre

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"MJ always very helpful and patient wth everything we need!"
Profile photo of Dinela Solorzano

Dinela Solorzano

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Craig Kagel

Craig Kagel

August 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service....World Class Client Relations and Insurance Knowledge!!! Very Pleased with Carlos and Associates!"
Profile photo of Layla R

Layla R

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Shepherd

Alexandra Shepherd

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Love my agent Carlos, and Katelyn is such a sweetheart! They really take their time to explain everything to you."
Profile photo of Rayden S

Rayden S

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Carlos Muñoz is definitely the Statefarm office you want to do business with. The staff is wonderful, diligent and very professional. Make sure you ask for Katelyn, she will go out of her way to make sure you are content and leave with a smile on your face. Good job, Carlos and staff!"
Profile photo of Jim Humphreys

Jim Humphreys

June 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Carlos is a great agent"