Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlos Munoz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carlos Munoz

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marc Sonnenberg

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates. Good Customer Service."

Schkeena Hamilton

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They went out of their way to make phone calls and to do anything they could to help me get reimbursed for a towing claim I made where the State Farm Emergency Roadside Service (ERS) company never showed up. I appreciate all of their time and effort in doing this for me despite the fact that they’re not my assigned agent. Thank you so much!"

Dee Fedde

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice office staff and so helpful on all my policies.im so glad I found them here ,they are super great and dealt with all my issues professionally"

Mark Zambrano

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly customer service from entire staff."

Demi B.

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very thorough, great customer service, and great rates. I highly recommend them. They take good care of their customers😊"

Jose A. Torres

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and economic, they are professional 👏 and very nice people 👍"

Cory Noel

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work right next door great people working there"

Shane Campos

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"MJ is the best, super friendly! We have 2 cars and 2 motorcycles insured by State Farm... our rate is unbelievable! If you’re looking for great coverage in Las Vegas call this State Farm ask for MJ. The team here is amazing always willing help and answer any questions you may have! Carlos has put together an awesome group that knows what customer service is all about! - Shane"

veteranmode

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been covered by you guys for 15 years and you always had my back. The best customer service. Zero problems, zero complaints. Here's to another 15 years."

Morgan Melt Creative

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carlos and his team are always attentive and truly care about their customers I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs"

Hugo Hernandez

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carlos and his staff are helpful and friendly. They've helped me get coverage for my car, apartment, to name a few."

Alex Aceves

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. I will never go to anyone else for my insurance. They do what I need and make sure their customers are satisfied to the best of their ability."

Katie K

January 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"Extremely unprofessional and rude. I wouldn't choose this agent if my life depended on it. I haven't even met this individual, but he was so mean and has never even met me. Please pick any other agent. This guy tried to upsell me on policies I don't even need!!!"

Ruben Herrera

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Carlos and his team have always been very helpful and always take care of me! Very honest man and great person!"